100 Dean Rd, Bateman, Western Australia 6150 Weekend Mass Times: Saturday - 6.30pm, Sunday - 8am, 9.30am, 11am & 6pm


Parish Team


Clergy

potrait-photo-frphong

 

Parish Priest

Rev Fr Phong Nguyen

email: Phong.Nguyen@perthcatholic.org.au

 

 

 

  Fr G

 

Assistant Priest

Fr Garner Vergara

email: garner.vergara@perthcatholic.org.au

 

 

 

 

Priest in Residence

Rev Fr. Thi Lam

email: N/A

 

 

 

Deacon_Bruce

 

Permanent Deacon

Rev Deacon Bruce Talbot

email: deacon@batemancatholic.org

 

 

 

Please contact either one of the priests or here regarding how to book our facilities for an event.

 

Parish Staff

Parish Secretary

Juliana Doss
email: secretary@batemancatholic.org

Pastoral Worker

Geraldine Mo
email: morecare@batemancatholic.org

Religious Education Coordinator

Jenny Figliomeni
Email: catechist@batemancatholic.org
*Availability: Tuesday 9am-4pm and Wednesday 9am-5pm

Adult Faith Education Coordinator

email: secretary@batemancatholic.org

Youth Coordinator

Brien Thangaiah
Email: youth@batemancatholic.org

 

 

 Parish Council

Chairperson

WILLIAM SCHAEFER

Vice Chairperson

STEPHEN WONG

Secretary

GILBERT TAN

Council Member

JOE BASILIO
GREER DUNSFORD
ANDREW KHOO
MICHAEL LU
PAT MCMANUS
GERALDINE MO
ALYCE MOURAD
KENNETH PHUA
ANGELA WATTS

Ex-Officio

FR PHONG NGUYEN
FR GARNER VERGARA
DCN BRUCE TALBOT

 

Parish Safeguarding

 

The Perth Catholic Archdiocese is committed to the safety and security of all children, young people and the vulnerable.

Any safety concerns about a person in our Parish or about child protection can be discussed with our Parish Safeguarding Officer

 

  Fatima Basilio
fatima.safeguarding@gmail.com
Parish Office: 9310 1747
Tuesdays 1.45—3.00pm
Susan Tan
susan.safeguarding@gmail.com
Hilda Klass
hilda.safeguarding@gmail.com