100 Dean Rd, Bateman, Western Australia 6150 Weekend Mass Times: Saturday - 6.30pm, Sunday - 8am, 9.30am, 11am & 6pm


Parish Team


Clergy

 

Parish Priest

Rev Fr Phong Nguyen

email: Phong.Nguyen@perthcatholic.org.au

 

 

 

 

 Fr Simeon ori

Assistant Priest

Fr Simeon San

email: simeon.san@perthcatholic.org.au

 

 

 

 

Priest in Residence

Rev Fr. Thi Lam

email: thi.lam@sjog.org.au

 

 

 

 

Permanent Deacon

Rev Deacon Bruce Talbot

email: deacon@batemancatholic.org

 

 

 

Please contact either one of the priests or here regarding how to book our facilities for an event.

 

Parish Staff

Parish Secretary

Juliana Doss
email: secretary@batemancatholic.org

Pastoral Worker

Geraldine Mo
email: morecare@batemancatholic.org

Religious Education Coordinator

Jenny Figliomeni
Email: catechist@batemancatholic.org
*Availability: Tuesday 9am-4pm and Wednesday 9am-5pm

Adult Faith Education Coordinator

email: secretary@batemancatholic.org

Youth Coordinator

Rebecca Hicks
Varghese James
Email: youth@batemancatholic.org

 

 

 Parish Council

Chairperson

 Stephen Wong

Vice Chairperson

Patrick McManus

Secretary

Amador Vargas

Council Member

Anne Marie Burke
Greer Dunsford
Matthew Lim
Anton Louie
Joshua Low
Geraldine Mo
Kenneth Phua
Terry Southam
Gilbert Tan
Angela Watts

Parish Priest:

Fr. Phong Nguyen

Ex-Officio

Fr. Simeon San
Deacon Bruce Talbot

 

Parish Safeguarding

 

The Perth Catholic Archdiocese is committed to the safety and security of all children, young people and the vulnerable.

Any safety concerns about a person in our Parish or about child protection can be discussed with our Parish Safeguarding Officer

 

  Fatima Basilio
fatima.safeguarding@gmail.com
Parish Office: 9310 1747
Tuesdays 1.45—3.00pm
Christine Sammut
Christinec.safeguarding@gmail.com
Hilda Klass
hilda.safeguarding@gmail.com